Churn (Reissue)

Churn is Seven Mary Three’s much-talked-about and long-out-of-print debut CD from 1994. It documents the earliest days of the band and includes the original versions of “Cumbersome”, “Waters Edge” and the majority of the songs from their Mammoth/Atlantic debut American Standard.
We are pleased to re-release Churn in its original glory with new liner notes and previously unseen photos from the era on Seven Mary Three's new imprint Settle Up Records. Churn features the original six- minute version of “Cumbersome” which received airplay in Orlando and led to their record deal.  All of Churn was re-recorded for American Standard, except for “Kater” which is only available on this release and has been in demand by fans for years.
We are also pleased to offer our fans a deluxe package for Churn that includes a limited-edition signed CD and 4 additional downloads of previously unreleased songs from this era. These four songs were recorded as Yukon Cornelius, a band featuring Jason, Jason, and Giti (no Casey yet), and included are early versions of “Devil Boy” and “Margaret” along with two songs (“Marching On”, “50,000 Spectators”) that never made it onto any future Seven Mary Three releases.

Churn (Reissue)
Settle Up Records
Release date: November 1, 2008
1 Cumbersome
2 Water's Edge
3 Devil Boy Devil Boy
4 Roderigo
5 Lame
6 Kater
7 Margarette
8 Anything
9 Punch In Punch Out
10 Favorite Dog

Produced by Seven Mary Three & Kevin McNoldy
Recorded at Dream Sequence Music Studios
CD ONLY $12.00
Just the CD. No download.
Download the entire album in mp3 format right now!
CD & DIGITAL $12.99
Get the instant gratification of downloading the album right now, and then get the actual cd and artwork in the mail.
Deluxe Package: 24.99
Everything in the CD & Digital Package plus 5 previously unreleased downloads and a signed CD